• Lee Prize Winners 2018


    The Kenneth C. Griffin Department of Economics is pleased to announce our 2018 recipients of the Lee Prize, awarded for receiving the highest score on the Core exams: Yiran Fan, Macro Core (left); Younghun Shim, Quant Core and Macro Core (center); Myungkou Shin, Price Core (right). We extend our congratulations to this year's winners.

Share this page