• UChicago Fed Challenge Team Wins Regionals


    The Kenneth C. Griffin Department of Economics is pleased to announce our UChicago Fed Challenge Team won the Regional Fed Challenge Competition on October 30th. They will advance to the National Fed Competition in Washington, DC on November 22nd. (Top photo: Front row: Ruilin Yang, Alena Kang-Landsberg, Christopher Zhao, Xiaoyuan Ma, Kanit Kuevibulvanich (Assistant Team Faculty Adviser). Second row: Kotaro Yoshida (Team Faculty Adviser), Andrew Pyper, Esteban Mendoza, Benjamin Weinberg, Zhi Zhang, Rachit Surana.) (Bottom photo: Fed Challenge Team presenters Christopher Zhao, Esteban Mendoza, Andrew Pyper, Ruilin Yang, Alena Kang-Landsberg.) Photo credit: the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago.

    Fed Challenge Presenters 2019.jpg

Share this page