Name Title Contact Information
Sherry Manick Director of Finance, Operations, and Personnel SHFE 424
Phone: (773) 834-1679
smanick@uchicago.edu
Amymarie Anderson Executive Assistant to Alvarez, Brooks, Karing, List, and Tintelnot. Temporary Office: SHFE 361
Phone: (773) 702-3478
amymarie@uchicago.edu
Ada Barbosa Assistant to Dobronyi, Fang, Mulligan, Myerson, Neckermann, Shaikh, Vasudevan
Workshops: Economic Theory, Econometrics
SHFE 329B
Phone: (773) 702-6576
abarbosa@uchicago.edu
Maria Beck Executive Assistant to James J. Heckman
SHFE 329B
Phone: (773) 702-0300
jjh.assistant@gmail.com
Virginia Bova Assistant to Bonhomme, Hardwick, Joensen, Lucas, Murphy, Pena, Telser
Workshops: Applications of Economics
SHFE 329A
Phone: (773) 702-8191
vbova@uchicago.edu
Jessica Dalka Events Manager SHFE 400E
jdalka@uchicago.edu
Melissa De Vries Executive Assistant to Michael Kremer SHFE 438A
Phone: (773) 702-2417
melissade4@uchicago.edu
Robin Dolezal Executive Assistant to Department Chair Robert Shimer, Akcigit, Deshpande, Kaplan
SFHE 411
(773) 702-8260
redolezal@uchicago.edu
Sonia Doyle Executive Assistant to Bursztyn, Gonzalez, Kuevibulvanich, Neal, Uhlig SHFE 500B
Phone: (773) 702-9013
sdoyle1@uchicago.edu
Madisson Heinl Communications Manager SHFE 300E
Phone: (773) 834-1482
mheinl@uchicago.edu
Gloria Mazzorana Grants Manager SHFE 400F
Phone: (773) 834-3732
gmazzorana@uchicago.edu
Jiya Nair Special Projects Coordinator
Executive Assistant to Glennerster
SHFE 438B
Phone: (773) 702-4896
jiyanair@uchicago.edu
Luisana Romero Human Resources Manager
Employment, Payroll, and Visas
SHFE 300F
Phone: (773) 702-5079
lromero1@uchicago.edu
Emma Rubenstein Student Affairs Administrator; Assistant to Roark Phone: (773) 834-1972
emrubenstein@uchicago.edu
Amy Schulz Graduate Student Affairs Administrator SHFE 511
Phone: (773) 834-1972
aschulz@uchicago.edu
Joy Serletic Human Resources Coordinator; Assistant to Hansen SHFE 400E
Phone: (773) 702-4862
jserletic@uchicago.edu
Diana Smith Project Manager for Economics Incubator
McGiffert 214
Phone: (773) 702-8176
dianas@uchicago.edu
Jamie Temmer Executive Assistant to Galenson, Horta├žsu, Reny, Tabord-Meehan
Workshop: Money & Banking
SHFE 401C
Phone: (773) 702-3877
phillipj@uchicago.edu
Kayla Wierzbicki Building Manager
Business Administrator for Golosov, Levitt, Rossi-Hansberg, Stokey
Junior Faculty Recruitment
SHFE 401A
Phone: (773) 834-5240
kwierzbicki@uchicago.edu
Shannon Williams Executive Assistant to Dinerstein, Mongey, Pieters, Ravid, Root, Torgovitsky SHFE 401B
Phone: (773) 702-1569
shannonw@uchicago.edu
Julie Wong Undergraduate Student Affairs Administrator
Assistant to Lee, Lima, Sanderson, Yoshida
SHFE 106
Phone: (773) 834-6672
juliew@uchicago.edu
Research Staff
Majid Ahmadi Research Specialist for John List SHFE
mahmadi@uchicago.edu
Troy Durie Data Analyst for Casey Mulligan SHFE
tdurie@uchicago.edu
Ege Ercan Research Specialist
for Akcigit
SHFE
yeercan@uchicago.edu
Juliette Finetti Research Director for Anne Karing SHFE
jfinetti@uchicago.edu
David Franks Research Specialist for John List SHFE
dfranks@uchicago.edu
Michael Graber Research Professional
for Mogstad
SHFE
michaelgraber@uchicago.edu
Xun (Nelson) Huang Incubator Research Specialist McGiffert
xhuang520@uchicago.edu
Andrei Kim Research Specialist
for Bursztyn
SHFE
andreikim@uchicago.edu
Sreyas Mahadevan Research Specialist for Rossi-Hansberg SHFE
sreyas@uchicago.edu
Jose Quintero Research Specialist
for Akcigit
SHFE
jmquintero925@uchicago.edu
Vanessa Sticher Research Specialist
for Bursztyn
SHFE
vsticher@uchicago.edu
Adeline Sutton Research Specialist for John List SHFE
aesutton@uchicago.edu
Kristin Troutman Research Director for John List SHFE
kristint@uchicago.edu

Share this page