Name Title Contact information
Sherry Manick Director of Finance, Operations, and Personnel SHFE 424
(773) 834-1679
smanick@uchicago.edu
Ada Barbosa Assistant to: Mulligan, Myerson, Shaikh
Workshops: Econometrics; Economic Theory
SHFE 438B
Phone: (773) 702-6576
abarbosa@uchicago.edu
Maria Beck Executive Assistant to James J. Heckman
SHFE 329B
Phone: (773) 702-0300
jjh.assistant@gmail.com
Virginia Bova Assistant to: Alvarez, Bonhomme,
Lucas, Murphy, Telser, Tolley
Workshops: Applications of Economics, Economic Policy and Public Finance, Family Economics
SHFE 438A
Phone: (773) 702-8191
vbova@uchicago.edu
Sonia Doyle Junior Faculty Recruitment
Executive Assistant to: Uhlig, Neal, Gonzalez
SHFE 420
Phone: (773) 702-9013
sdoyle1@uchicago.edu
Melissa Fordon Executive Assistant to Akcigit, Deshpande, Kaplan, Schmidt, Shimer
SHFE 401A
Phone: (773) 702-2417
melissade4@uchicago.edu
Robert Herbst Graduate Student Affairs Administrator SHFE 511
Phone: (773) 834-1972
fherbst@uchicago.edu
Gloria Mazzorana Grants Manager SHFE 400F
Phone: (773) 834-3732
gmazzorana@uchicago.edu
Jamie Phillips Executive Assistant to: Horta├žsu, Lipnowski, Reny
Workshop: Money & Banking
SHFE 401C
Phone: (773) 702-3877
phillipj@uchicago.edu
Vicki Reicher Senior Faculty Recruitment
Executive Assistant to: Greenstone, Mogstad, Sonnenschein
SHFE 427
Phone: (773) 702-0759
vreicher@uchicago.edu
Lenka Reznicek Web Content Administrator
Communications and Digital Media
Assistant to Galenson, Hansen, Stokey
SHFE 329A
Phone: (773) 834-1482
lenka@uchicago.edu
Luisana Romero HR Manager
Employment, Payroll, and Visas
SHFE 300F
Phone: (773) 702-5079
lromero1@uchicago.edu
Joy Serletic Assistant to: Brooks, Lamadon, Levitt, Tintelnot, Voena
SHFE 400E
Phone: (773) 702-4862
jserletic@uchicago.edu
Diana Smith Executive Assistant to Department Chair John List
SHFE 411
Phone: (773) 702-8176
dianas@uchicago.edu
Kristin Troutman Research Director
Department of Economics
SHFE
kristint@uchicago.edu
Kayla Wierzbicki Building Reservations and Access
Executive Assistant to: Bursztyn, Golosov, Tebaldi
SHFE 300E
Phone: (773) 834-5240
kwierzbicki@uchicago.edu
Shannon Williams Assistant to: Balke, Dinerstein, Ravid, Torgovitsky SHFE 400
(773) 702-1569
shannonw@uchicago.edu
Julie Wong Undergraduate Student Advisor
Assistant to: Fang, Jaffe, Kuevibulvanich, Lee, Lima, Roark, Sanderson, Yoshida
SHFE 106
Phone: (773) 834-6672
juliew@uchicago.edu
Ottilie Young Graduate Student Affairs Administrator SHFE 510
Phone: (773) 702-2722
oyoung@uchicago.edu

Share this page