Name Title Contact information
Graduate Students
Chase Abram Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
abram@uchicago.edu
Ahmed Mohamed Abdelrahman Ahmed Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
amaahmed@uchicago.edu
Leo Apparisi de Lannoy Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
laparisidelannoy@uchicago.edu
Ehsan Azarmsa Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
azarmsa@uchicago.edu
Yuehao Bai Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
ybai@uchicago.edu
Chris Baker Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
cbaker8128@uchicago.edu
Alexandre Balduino Sollaci Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
absollaci@uchicago.edu
Oguz Bayraktar Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
obayraktar@uchicago.edu
Sergei Bazylik Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
sbazylik@uchicago.edu
Scott Francis Behmer Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
sbehmer@uchicago.edu
Jeremy Bejarano Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
jbejarano@uchicago.edu
Artur Bezerra de Carvalho Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
artur@uchicago.edu
Seth Blumberg Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
sblumberg@gmail.com
Ilja Boelaars Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
iaboelaars@uchicago.edu
Thomas Bourany Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
thomasbourany@uchicago.edu
Charles Boyer Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
cboyer@chicagobooth.edu
Alec Brandon Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
alec@uchicago.edu
Siying Cao Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
siyingc@uchicago.edu
Michele Carter Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
macarter@uchicago.edu
Manav Chaudhary Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
mchaudhary@uchicago.edu
Kuan-Ming Chen Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
kmchen@uchicago.edu
Yu-Ting Chiang Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
ytchiang@uchicago.edu
Mauricio Chikitani Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
mchikitani@uchicago.edu
Hwi Kook Choe Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
hkchoe@uchicago.edu
Andrew Bongjune Choi Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
andybchoi@uchicago.edu
Neil Cholli Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
ncholli@uchicago.edu
Chase Owen Corbin Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
cocorbin@uchicago.edu
Levi Crews Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
lgc7@uchicago.edu
José Ignacio Cuesta Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
jicuesta@uchicago.edu
Ignacia Cuevas Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
mcuevas@uchicago.edu
Michael Guy Cuna Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
michaelcuna@uchicago.edu
Cristian Dagnino Jiménez Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
cdagnino@uchicago.edu
Sulagna Dasgupta Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
sulagna@uchicago.edu
Francisco del Villar Ortiz Mena Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
delvillar@uchicago.edu
Angela Denis Pagliero Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
adenis@uchicago.edu
Ning Ding Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
nding@uchicago.edu
Isi Dunietz Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
idunietz@gmail.com
Hazen Glen Eckert Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
hazen@uchicago.edu
Daniel Ehrlich Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
deehrlich@uchicago.edu
Eric English Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
eenglish1@uchicago.edu
Yiran Fan Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
yiran.fan@chicagobooth.edu
Yusheng Fei Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
ysfei@uchicago.edu
Santiago Franco Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
sfranco@uchicago.edu
Fang Fu Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
ffu@uchicago.edu
Zhiyu Fu Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
zhiyufu@uchicago.edu
Antonio Gabriel Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
antoniogabriel@uchicago.edu
Michael Galperin Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
mgalperin@uchicago.edu
Grant Gannaway Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
gwg@uchicago.edu
Andrew Gianou Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
agianou@uchicago.edu
Jane Gilder Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
jcgilder@uchicago.edu
Gustavo Gonzalez Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
ggonzalezl@uchicago.edu
Arjun Gopinath Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
arjung@uchicago.edu
Suleyman Gozen Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
sgozen@uchicago.edu
John Grigsby Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
jgrigsby@uchicago.edu
Agustin Gutierrez Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
agusting@uchicago.edu
Takuma Habu Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
takumahabu@uchicago.edu
Faraz Hayat Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
shayat1@uchicago.edu
Mengyue He Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
mengyuehe@uchicago.edu
Mark Hendricks Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
hendricks@uchicago.edu
Eyo Herstad Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
eyoherstad@uchicago.edu
Thomas Hierons Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
hierons@uchicago.edu
Josh Higbee Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
joshuadhigbee@uchicago.edu
Sam Higbee Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
samuelhigbee@uchicago.edu
Hsuan-Ming Hsu Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
shmhsu@uchicago.edu
Kai-Wei Hsu Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
kwhsu@uchicago.edu
John Eric Humphries Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
johneric@uchicago.edu
Sota Ichiba Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
ichibasota@uchicago.edu
Elena Istomina Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
eistomina@uchicago.edu
Robert Jackman Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
rjackman@uchicago.edu
Bo (Sheila) Jiang Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
sheilajb@uchicago.edu
Rafael Jimenez Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
Rafaeljjd@uchicago.edu
Takeshi Jinguji Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
tjinguji@uchicago.edu
Esperanza Johnson Economic Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
esperanza@uchicago.edu
Andrew Jordan Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
awjordan500@gmail.com
Hyung Il Kang Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
kangh1@uchicago.edu
Varun Kapoor Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
varunk@uchicago.edu
Ezra Karger Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
karger@uchicago.edu
Dan Kashner Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
kashner@uchicago.edu
Maxwell Kellogg Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
mdkellogg@uchicago.edu
Paphon Kiatsakuldecha Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
paphonk@uchicago.edu
Ihsan Furkan Kilic Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
furkankilic@uchicago.edu
Chanwool Kim Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
chanwoolkim@uchicago.edu
Joohyuk Kim Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
jkim89@uchicago.edu
Kyeongbae Kim Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
kbkim@uchicago.edu
Tae Ho Kim Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
taehokim@uchicago.edu
Ivan Kirov Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
ikirov@uchicago.edu
Toshiaki Komatsu Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
komatsu@uchicago.edu
Olivier Kooi Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
kooi@uchicago.edu
Kyle Kost Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
kkost@uchicago.edu
Nadav Kunievsky Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
nadavkunievsky@uchicago.edu
Chit Pan Kwok Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
ivankwok@uchicago.edu
Jingoo Kwon Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
jingookwon@uchicago.edu
Chien-Yu Lai Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
cylai@uchicago.edu
Tung Le Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
tungle@uchicago.edu
Wooyong Lee Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
wooyong@uchicago.edu
Harry (Haishi) Li Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
haishi@uchicago.edu
Jian Li Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
lijian@uchicago.edu
Lun Li Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
lunl@uchicago.edu
Xiaoyang Li Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
xiaoyangli@uchicago.edu
Philip Liang Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
philip.c.liang@gmail.com
Zuofu (Evan) Liao Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
evanliao@uchicago.edu
Jonas Lieber Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
lieber@uchicago.edu
Jack Light Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
jdlight@uchicago.edu
Jiarui Liu Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
jiarui@uchicago.edu
Sheng-Hao Lo Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
shenghaolo@uchicago.edu
Marco Loseto Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
mloseto@uchicago.edu
Leah Luben Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
luben@uchicago.edu
Nadia Lucas Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
nrlucas@uchicago.edu
Andrea Mattia Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
amattia@uchicago.edu
Eunki Min Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
mekey@uchicago.edu
Mohammad Moravvej Farshi Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
moravvej@uchicago.edu
Gustavo Moreira de Souza Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
gmsouza@uchicago.edu
Joshua Morris-Levenson Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
jmorrislevenson@uchicago.edu
Negin Sadat Mousavi Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
nmousavi@uchicago.edu
Karthik Nagarajan Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
karthikn@uchicago.edu
Ishan Nath Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
inath@uchicago.edu
Hieu Nguyen Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
htnguyen@uchicago.edu
David Novogorodsky Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
davidnov@uchicago.edu
Hyungmin Oh Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
hmoh@uchicago.edu
Simon Oh Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
sangmino@chicagobooth.edu
Takashi Onoda Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
onoda@uchicago.edu
Aleksei Oskolkov Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
aoskolkov@uchicago.edu
Nuno Paixão Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
nunopaixao@uchicago.edu
Hyejin Park Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
hjpark0619@uchicago.edu
Hyunmin Park Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
parkh@uchicago.edu
Ziho Park Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
zpark@uchicago.edu
Jeremy Pearce Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
jgpearce@uchicago.edu
Stefano Pegoraro Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
pegoraro@uchicago.edu
Alexander Petrov Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
alexpetrov@uchicago.edu
Lionel Potier Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
lionelpotier@uchicago.edu
Marta Prato Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
mprato@uchicago.edu
Andre Pulcherio Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
alpulcherio@uchicago.edu
Ricardo Quineche Uribe Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
rquineche@uchicago.edu
Tanya Rajan Economics Ph.D. Student Economics Ph.D. Student
tanyar@uchicago.edu
Sarojini Rao Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
raoj@uchicago.edu
Johanna Rayl Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
johannarayl@uchicago.edu
Howard Riady Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
howardriady@gmail.com
Jordan Rosenthal-Kay Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
jrosenthalkay@uchicago.edu
Estefano Rubio Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
erubio@uchicago.edu
Francesco Ruggieri Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
ruggieri@uchicago.edu
Sidarth Sah Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
sidsah@uchicago.edu
Harshil Sahai Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
harshil@uchicago.edu
Laura Sale Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
ltsale@uchicago.edu
Maria Francisca Sara-Zaror Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
mfransara@uchicago.edu
Camilla Schneier Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
cschneier@uchicago.edu
Mariel Schwartz Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
mes98@uchicago.edu
Cristhian Seminario Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
seminarioamez@uchicago.edu
Joshua Ka Chun Shea Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
jkcshea@uchicago.edu
Younghun Shim Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
yhshim@uchicago.edu
Myungkou Shin Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
myungkoushin@uchicago.edu
Juhana Siljander Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
siljander@uchicago.edu
Luis Simon Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
simonl@uchicago.edu
Marcos Sorá Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
soramarcos@uchicago.edu
Jeanne Sorin Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
jsorin@uchicago.edu
Nuno Sousa Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
nunosousa@uchicago.edu
Mateusz Stalinski Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
mstalinski@uchicago.edu
Mikayel Sukiasyan Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
mikayel@uchicago.edu
Mehrdad Tahvilian Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
tahvilian@uchicago.edu
Jake Torcasso Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
jtorcasso@uchicago.edu
James Traina Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
traina@uchicago.edu
Antonis Tsiflis Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
atsiflis@uchicago.edu
Tugce Turk Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
tturk@uchicago.edu
Yu Ushioda Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
ushioda@uchicago.edu
John Van den Berghe Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
vandenberghe@uchicago.edu
Michael Varley Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
varleyma@uchicago.edu
Ana Vasilj Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
anavasilj@uchicago.edu
German Villegas Bauer Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
gvillegasbauer@uchicago.edu
George John II Vojta Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
georgevojta@uchicago.edu
Oscar Volpe Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
ovolpe@uchicago.edu
Yuyao Wang Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
yuyaow@uchicago.edu
Hongcen Wei Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
hcwei@uchicago.edu
Thomas Tiberius Wiemann Economics Ph.D. Student Saieh Hall
wiemann@uchicago.edu
Liangjie (Robin) Wu Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
liangjie@uchicago.edu
Wenji Xu Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
wenji@uchicago.edu
Xian (Philip) Xu Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
xianxu@uchicago.edu
Kai Hao Yang Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
khyang@uchicago.edu
Xiao Yang Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
xiao1@uchicago.edu
Tony Zhang Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
wzhang6@chicagobooth.edu
Jingtao Zheng Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
jingtao.zheng@chicagobooth.edu
Yulia Zhestkova Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
yzhestkova@uchicago.edu
Ying Zhou Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
zhouying@uchicago.edu
Piotr Zoch Economics Ph.D. Student
Saieh Hall
pzoch@uchicago.edu

Share this page