Name Title Contact Information
Chase Abram 2019 abram@uchicago.edu
Ahmed Ahmed 2015 amaahmed@uchicago.edu
Léo Aparisi de Lannoy 2018 laparisidelannoy@uchicago.edu
Ehsan Azarmsa 2015 azarmsa@uchicago.edu
Dylan Balla-Elliott 2021 dballaelliott@uchicago.edu
Monica Barbosa 2021 monicabarbosa@uchicago.edu
Quentin Batista 2021 qbatista@uchicago.edu
Joseph Battles 2020 jbattles@uchicago.edu
Oguz Bayraktar 2017 obayraktar@uchicago.edu
Sergei Bazylik 2017 sbazylik@uchicago.edu
Scott Behmer 2018 sbehmer@uchicago.edu
Artur Bezerra de Carvalho 2010
artur@uchicago.edu
Aditya Bhandari 2020 adityabhandari@uchicago.edu
Doga Bilgin 2020
dbilgin@uchicago.edu
Thomas Bourany 2019 thomasbourany@uchicago.edu
Steven Buschbach 2021 sbuschbach@uchicago.edu
Manav Chaudhary 2019 mchaudhary@uchicago.edu
Margaret Chen 2021 margaretchen@uchicago.edu
Raman Chhina 2020 rschhina@uchicago.edu
Craig Chikis 2021 cachikis@uchicago.edu
Hwi Kook Choe 2017 hkchoe@uchicago.edu
Andrew Choi 2017 andybchoi@uchicago.edu
Neil Cholli 2016
ncholli@uchicago.edu
Levi Crews 2017 lgc7@uchicago.edu
Ignacia Cuevas De Saint Pierre 2019
mcuevas@uchicago.edu
Michael Cuna 2019 michaelcuna@uchicago.edu
Sulagna Dasgupta 2018 sulagna@uchicago.edu
Francisco del Villar Ortiz Mena 2016
delvillar@uchicago.edu
Ning Ding 2015
nding@uchicago.edu
Deniz Dutz 2021 ddutz@uchicago.edu
Hazen Eckert 2018 hazen@uchicago.edu
Daniel Ehrlich 2019 deehrlich@uchicago.edu
Yusheng Fei 2017 ysfei@uchicago.edu
Santiago Franco 2018 sfranco@uchicago.edu
Zhiyu Fu 2018 zhiyufu@uchicago.edu
Michael Galperin 2018 mgalperin@uchicago.edu
Andrew Gianou 2013
agianou@uchicago.edu
Jack Glaser 2021 glaserj@uchicago.edu
Arjun Gopinath 2019 arjung@uchicago.edu
Suleyman Gozen 2016 sgozen@uchicago.edu
Nimisha Gupta 2020 nimishag@uchicago.edu
Agustin Gutierrez 2017 agusting@uchicago.edu
Takuma Habu 2017 takumahabu@uchicago.edu
Arshia Hashemi 2020 arshiahashemi@uchicago.edu
Faraz Hayat 2016 shayat1@uchicago.edu
Lewei He 2021 leweihe@uchicago.edu
Mengyue He 2016
mengyuehe@uchicago.edu
Xindi He 2018 xhe4@uchicago.edu
Eyo Herstad 2017 eyoherstad@uchicago.edu
Thomas Hierons 2019 hierons@uchicago.edu
Joshua Higbee 2019 joshuadhigbee@uchicago.edu
Samuel Higbee 2019 samuelhigbee@uchicago.edu
Shanon Hsuan-Ming Hsu 2018 shmhsu@uchicago.edu
Sota Ichiba 2017 ichibasota@uchicago.edu
Elena Istomina 2018 eistomina@uchicago.edu
Karan Jain 2020 karanjain@uchicago.edu
Ed Jee 2020 edjee@uchicago.edu
Mckay Jensen 2020 jensenm@uchicago.edu
Rafael Jiménez Durán 2016 rafaeljjd@uchicago.edu
Esperanza Johnson Urrutia 2017 esperanza@uchicago.edu
Varun Kapoor 2019 varunk@uchicago.edu
Igor Karpov 2020 ikarpov@uchicago.edu
Daniel Kashner 2015
kashner@uchicago.edu
Maxwell Kellogg 2015
mdkellogg@uchicago.edu
Furkan Kılıç 2018 furkankilic@uchicago.edu
Chanwool Kim 2018 chanwoolkim@uchicago.edu
Ivan Kirov 2016 ikirov@uchicago.edu
Toshiaki Komatsu 2016
komatsu@uchicago.edu
Xianglong Kong 2020 xlkong@uchicago.edu
Olivier Kooi 2019 kooi@uchicago.edu
Zachary Kuloszewski 2021 kuloszewski@uchicago.edu
Nadav Kunievsky 2018 nadavkunievsky@uchicago.edu
Joseph Kupferberg 2021 jkupferberg@uchicago.edu
Chit Pan Kwok 2017 ivankwok@uchicago.edu
Jingoo Kwon 2019 jingookwon@uchicago.edu
Yehyun (Clara) Kyung 2020 ckyung@uchicago.edu
Santiago Lacouture 2021 slacouture@uchicago.edu
Chun Pong (Conroy) Lau 2020 ccplau@uchicago.edu
Fulin Li 2017 fli3@uchicago.edu
Xiaoyang Li 2019 xiaoyangli@uchicago.edu
Jonas Lieber 2017 lieber@uchicago.edu
Jack Light 2018 jdlight@uchicago.edu
Feng Lin 2020 fenglin2@uchicago.edu
Jiarui Liu 2017 jiarui@uchicago.edu
Hugo Lopez 2020 hugolopez@uchicago.edu
Marco Loseto 2018 mloseto@uchicago.edu
Nadia Lucas 2019 nrlucas@uchicago.edu
Federico Mainardi 2019 fmainard@uchicago.edu
Benjamin Marrow 2019 bmarrow@uchicago.edu
Andrea Mattia 2016
amattia@uchicago.edu
Maximilian Maydanchik 2021 mmaydanchik@uchicago.edu
Philip Monagan 2020 pmonagan@uchicago.edu
Mohammad Moravvej Farshi 2011
moravvej@uchicago.edu
Hideto (John) Mori 2021 johnmori@uchicago.edu
Joshua Morris-Levenson 2016 jmorrislevenson@uchicago.edu
Negin Mousavi 2015
nmousavi@uchicago.edu
Simon Newman 2020 newmans@uchicago.edu
Isaac Norwich 2021 inorwich@uchicago.edu
Sangmin Oh 2018 soh41@uchicago.edu
Aleksei Oskolkov 2018 aoskolkov@uchicago.edu
Ashton Pallottini 2020 ashtonp@uchicago.edu
Hyejin Park 2016
hjpark0619@uchicago.edu
Alexander Petrov 2019 alexpetrov@uchicago.edu
Ian Pitman 2021 ipitman@uchicago.edu
Marta Prato 2016
mprato@uchicago.edu
Ricardo Quineche Uribe 2017 rquineche@uchicago.edu
José Quintero 2021 jmquintero925@uchicago.edu
Tanya Rajan 2019 tanyar@uchicago.edu
Howard Riady 2012
riady@uchicago.edu
Nicolò Rizzotti 2021 nrizzotti@uchicago.edu
Jordan Rosenthal-Kay 2019 jrosenthalkay@uchicago.edu
Estéfano Rubio 2018 erubio@uchicago.edu
Francesco Ruggieri 2018 ruggieri@uchicago.edu
Sidharth Sah 2019 sidsah@uchicago.edu
Harshil Sahai 2017 harshil@uchicago.edu
Laura Sale 2016 ltsale@uchicago.edu
Francisca Sara-Zaror 2016 mfransara@uchicago.edu
Camilla Schneier 2019 cschneier@uchicago.edu
Sofia Shchukina 2021 sofiashchukina@uchicago.edu
Joshua Shea 2016
jkcshea@uchicago.edu
Younghun Shim 2017 yhshim@uchicago.edu
Myungkou Shin 2017 myungkoushin@uchicago.edu
Juhana Siljander 2016
siljander@uchicago.edu
Marcos Sorá 2018 soramarcos@uchicago.edu
Jeanne Sorin 2019 jsorin@uchicago.edu
Mateusz Stalinski 2017 mstalinski@uchicago.edu
Mehrdad Tahvilian 2017 tahvilian@uchicago.edu
James Traina 2014
traina@uchicago.edu
Antonis Tsiflis 2016 atsiflis@uchicago.edu
Tuğçe Türk 2018 tturk@uchicago.edu
Haruka Uchida 2020 uchida@uchicago.edu
Michael Varley 2018 varleyma@uchicago.edu
Ana Vasilj 2019 anavasilj@uchicago.edu
Grant Vaska 2020 vaska@uchicago.edu
George Vojta 2019 georgevojta@uchicago.edu
Oscar Volpe 2019 ovolpe@uchicago.edu
Alexander Weinberg 2021 weinberga@uchicago.edu
Thomas Wiemann 2019 wiemann@uchicago.edu
Rachel Williams 2021 rawilliams1@uchicago.edu
Jun Pei Wong 2021 junwong@uchicago.edu
Karen Wu 2020 kawu@uchicago.edu
Ruoxuan (Rebecca) Wu 2020 wur@uchicago.edu
Xian (Philip) Xu 2016
xianxu@uchicago.edu
Shijian Yang 2020 shijianyang@uchicago.edu
Younggeun Yoo 2021 ygyoo@uchicago.edu
Jingtao Zheng 2015
jzheng0@uchicago.edu

Share this page